Visiting Churches

They say there no place like HOME!! It was such a blessing visiting, and sharing about my ministry at my American home church. INFINITY BIBLE CHURCH.

I updated my church on my mission work in Uganda. I showed a video which gave the congregation a visual; sense of my ministry work in Gulu. I had a table set up with information; on how to financially support my ministry.  

What an honor it was to also visit a great church in; Pennsylvania Allentown Hope Community Church! I got to show my ministry video, and update the church on my medical mission of Love ministry!

I thank God for allowing me; to share at two wonderful churches!

Prayer requests: For additional financial support. For increased physical, emotional, and spiritual strength. 

Be a part of my Ministry!

If you wish to make a donation, I have provided the following links.

All donations are tax deductible.

https://ecmafrica.org/missionary/cathy-hayes

My albino donation link

https://ecmafrica.org/project/albinism-outreach-gulu

Thank you for your support, may God richly bless you! 

About medicalmissionoflove

I am a medical missionary in Gulu, Uganda, Africa.
This entry was posted in Missionary serving in Uganda. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment