TRULY….

Matthew 25:40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

It was so great spending time with all my beautiful albino children, and their sweet families. We ate such delicious food, cake, and had awesome fellowship with each other. I gave each family food stuff Christmas gifts! It truly was the very best Christmas celebration ever!

I wanted to share with you all another wonderful highlight of this month! Alfred finished all his clinical officers exams, and he went home for his holiday break. I felt led to help his mother so I bought her some supplies for her business. Alfred’s mother and, his siblings were very appreciative of the support given!

Alfred and his mother at their home!
Alfred and his siblings!

Prayer requests: That God will uses me in new and fresh ways in the New Year! For more opportunities to share the gospel with others in the year 2024!

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Be a part of my Ministry!

If you wish to make a donation, I have provided the following links.

All donations are tax deductible.

https://ecmafrica.org/missionary/cathy-hayes

My albino donation link:

https://ecmafrica.org/project/albinism-outreach-gulu

Thank you for your support, may God richly bless you!

About medicalmissionoflove

I am a medical missionary in Gulu, Uganda, Africa.
This entry was posted in Missionary serving in Uganda and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment