SHARE WITH………..

Apiyo Irene looking down on her new beautiful hair dressing supplies!
She is so happy to have BRAND-NEW Hair dressing supplies!

Hebrews 13:16: “And do not forget to do good and to share with others, for with such sacrifices God is pleased.”

I felt in my heart to check up on Apiyo Irene, and inquire how her hair salon business was doing. She informed me her business was okay; but she didn’t have a dryer and some other supplies.

I sent her money via mobile money and she bought a hair dryer, and some nice hair dressing supplies! Irene was very happy with the support given to her!

I am so grateful to be able to mentor, and support needy women in the community of Gulu!

Prayer requests: That God will increase my physical, and emotional strength. For more opportunities to share the gospel with others.

Be a part of my Ministry!

If you wish to make a donation, I have provided the following links.

All donations are tax deductible.

https://ecmafrica.org/missionary/cathy-hayes

My albino donation link:

https://ecmafrica.org/project/albinism-outreach-gulu

Thank you for your support, may God richly bless you!

A BIG SHOUT OUT TO YOU! FOR All the LOVE and Support!

Have a blessed and Happy Thanksgiving Day!

About medicalmissionoflove

I am a medical missionary in Gulu, Uganda, Africa.
This entry was posted in Missionary serving in Uganda and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment