Brings blessings……

Proverbs 11:25: “Whoever brings blessing will be enriched, and one who waters will himself be watered.”

Juliet is wearing a purple dress.

I really enjoy spending the afternoon with Juliet and her close friends. We had a delicious lunch together and had great conversations. I was also able to chat with Juliet alone, and her spirit was uplifted by the advice and spiritual counseling I gave her. Please pray that she will do extremely well in her clinical officer final exams.

Mama Benjamin!
Mama Brian and her husband and her son Brian
Business supplies Mama Brian purchased!

Prices are at an all-time high in Gulu. What a blessing it was to meet up with Mama Brian and replenish her business supplies! I also meet up with Mama Benjamin and also restock her business supplies! They were both so grateful for the support given and all the encouraging words I shared with them. Please pray that their businesses prosper.

Thanks to all of you who support my albino project!

Be a part of my Ministry!

If you wish to make a donation, I have provided the following links.

All donations are tax deductible.

https://ecmafrica.org/missionary/cathy-hayes

My albino donation link:

https://ecmafrica.org/project/albinism-outreach-gulu

Thank you for your support, may God richly bless you!

About medicalmissionoflove

I am a medical missionary in Gulu, Uganda, Africa.
This entry was posted in Missionary serving in Uganda and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment